The areas highlighted in the map below indicate where we travel within Queenstown.

The blue zone is our general zone; this includes Central Queenstown, Arthurs Point, Frankton, Lower Shotover, Queenstown Hill and Lake Hayes Estate. The red zone is our Premium Zone; this includes Lake Hayes, Arrow Junction, Arrowtown, Jacks Point and Kelvin Heights. The app will let you know if we can’t service your origin or destination when you make your booking.

All Savy rides are pooled to provide affordable travel. Travel will be in 10 seat vans, and you may be travelling with other Savy riders for part or all of your journey around Queenstown.

Don’t fret! If you’re travelling around Queenstown in a group of up to 10, you will all be allocated to one van.

  • General Zone
  • Premium Zone